LandBin

The Land Sales Specialists

Lindi Mae Carlson

Realtor®

Duluth

218-940-6353

lindimae@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Cheryl Larson

Realtor®

Bemidji

218-556-0219

cheryl@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

Tomahawk

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Jennifer Och

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-527-3016

j.och@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Debora Dvorak

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-867-6721

debora@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Sue Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

952-484-1672

suemoore@lakeplace.com

Becky Cifaldi

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-419-0063

beckyc@lakeplace.com

Missy Johnson

Realtor®

Alexandria

320-808-4233

missy@lakeplace.com

Donnie Marker

Realtor®

Shell Lake

715-520-2047

donnie@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-241-4435

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Earle Woolley

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-851-2169

earle@lakeplace.com

Marianne Rigby

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-491-1361

marianne@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

Jodi Gillard

Realtor®

Rochester

507-491-3288

jodigillard@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Tomahawk

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Ted Cushing

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-0425

ted.cushing@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Bryan Domholt

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

701-541-2388

bryan.domholt@lakeplace.com

Bryan Boroughs

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-501-0233

bryan@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Darin Alto

Associate Broker

Iron Range

218-780-6309

darin@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Cumberland

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Bruce McDowell

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-490-2774

bruce.mcdowell@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Turtle Lake

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

Mentor

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

John Cullinane

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-851-2515

johnc@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Minocqua

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Josh Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Wendy and Don Phernetton

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-222-5501

donandwendy@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Chad Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-8248

chad@lakeplace.com

Matt Brenk

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-7040

matt@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

Longville

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

Deanne "Reba" Moravitz

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-497-3043

deanne@lakeplace.com

Tom Schaffer

Associate Broker

Turtle Lake

715-296-1846

tom@lakeplace.com

Naomi Fogelberg

Realtor®

Siren

715-645-0373

naomi@lakeplace.com

Harold Hill

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-805-4718

harold@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

Siren

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

JoDee Lochner

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-641-0152

jodee@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

Siren

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Julie Swanson

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-282-0044

julieswanson@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

Longville

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Joanie Anderson

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-4503

joanie@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Associate Broker

Longville

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

Joan Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-0179

prjoan@lakeplace.com

Lori Ellefson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-3281

lori@lakeplace.com

Lara Burnside

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-4206

lara@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com


A Division of
LakePlace.com
 

©2017 CommercialZip.com All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | DMCA Notice
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
CommercialZip.com is not responsible or liable for typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, misprints.
All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.
Minnesota Commercial Property | Wisconsin Commercial Property | MN & WI Land For Sale | MN & WI Lake Property For Sale | MN & WI Real Estate & Homes For Sale